Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Executive Board

The Board make up must always consist of 9 sworn officers and six non-sworn civilians to maintain a Charter in Good Standing with the National Black Police Association.

executive_board

WhiteJohnPresident
President
John White
john.white@dcpoa.com
 

WilliamsEricSgtatArms
1st Vice President
Eric Williams
eric.williams@dcpoa.com
HarleyNetora2ndVicePresident
2nd Vice President
Netora Harley
netora.harley@dcpoa.com 

GlennDuaneFiscalOfficer
Fiscal Officer
Duane Glenn
duane.glenn@dcpoa.com
TurnerShawnaSecretary
Secretary
Shawna Turner
shawna.turner@dcpoa.com
BurkeSeftonParliarmentarianParliamentarian
Sefton Burke
sefton.burke
@dcpoa.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant-At-Arms
Vacant Position

LaShondaBoardMember
Board Member
LaShonda Hughey
lashonda.hughey@dcpoa.com

RoshandaBoardMember
Board Member
Roshanda Brown
roshanda.brown
@dcpoa.com
MartinLoisBoardMember
Board Member
Lois Martin
lois.martin@dcpoa.com
TaylorLisaBoardMember
Board Member
Lisa Taylor
lisa.taylor@dcpoa.com
EvansArethaBoardMember
Board Member
Aretha Evans
aretha.evans@dcpoa.com

DotsyPattieBoardMember
Board Member
Pattie Dotsy
pattie.dotsy@dcpoa.com

RobinsonAnnBoardMember
Board Member
Ann Robinson
ann.robinson@dcpoa.com

RandMarthaBoardMember
Board Member 
Martha Rand
martha.rand@dcpoa.com
CharlesBaileyBoard Member
Charles Bailey
charles.bailey
@dcpoa.com

 

FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVES

COMING SOON